Dr. Philip Young Testimonials | Reviews

Testimonials | Reviews Page of Bellevue | Seattle‘s Dr. Philip Young  Award Winning Facial Plastic Surgeon

Welcome to our Testimonial Page!  Learn more about Sir Harold Delf Gillies award winner and triple board certified Dr. Philip Young through the testimonials below. Click here to read the Top Ten Reasons to Choose Dr. Philip Young and our team.

Below are some stories for you to enjoy and learn about the wonderful people we have helped in the past. One thing we want to stress to you is that each and every testimonial that we have on our website and the testimonials to the right are 100% true and accurate. They are documented in either written form or verbally. Each one of these testimonials is real and can be traced to the actual person. Although some anonymity must be kept, we can assure you that there is a real person behind these words. On the other sites, we just took the reviews from their website. We cannot verify that they are real from our end. So you have to judge them based on what is on the internet. Our testimonials on our website are accurate as stated above. If you are aware of any testimonials that you believe are incorrect, please contact as soon as possible and we will address the particular testimonial immediately. Again, as stated on our home page: Our Mission is to deliver unwavering quality care to improve people’s lives through Facial Plastic Surgery and the YoungVitalizer.

Dr. Young also takes great pride in doing Humanitarian cases where much of his services are given to these people. Here is a link to our Plastic Surgery Philanthropy Page.

 

You can read more about specific testimonials for each of our main procedures to the right:

 

Here are two specific cases where you can read more about there stories:

1. 5/19/11- M.B.’s story of always feeling different since she was young and wanting a change in her life. She talks about her abusive relationship as another reason for her desire for change in this Plastic Surgery Brow Lift / Rhinoplasty Testimonial.

2. 4/17/11 – S.T.’s story of being an innocent person shot in the face randomly. He discusses his story, procedure, and recovery from his scar treatment in this Plastic Surgery Scar Treatment / Revision Testimonial / Story.

Below are some Plastic Surgery Patient Testimonials Online and Philip Young M.D. Reviews from popular websites including Insiderpages.com, judysbook.com, king5.com, vitals.com, and yelp.com. You can click on the actual review website below to see the actual plastic surgery patient testimonial on each particular website if you wish:

 

On Google Reviews for Dr. Philip Young | Aesthetic Facial Plastic Surgery:

Heath Salazar reviewed a month ago

Quality Excellent
My overall experience with Aesthetic Facial Plastic Surgery was great! The nurses were professional and very knowledgeable about the procedures. My surgery went very well and I’m happy with the results.

A Google User reviewed 2 years ago

Overall Excellent
THRILLED with the results. I love that Dr. Young specializes in the face and only the face. He is a true specialist…not someone that says that they can do anything. I wanted onlythe best and beleive that’s what I got. There was no hard pressure, only information and advise. He listened to my concerns about my face and addressed every one of them in one visit! I will absolutely recommend him and look forward to a continued relationship with his office. There is never a need for me to go anywhere else. If you are even considering a procedure or treatment, you owe it to yourself to visit Dr Philip Young at Aesthetic Facial Plastic Surgery, you won’t be sorry that you did.

Click here for more Reviews on Dr. Philip Young | Aesthetic Facial Plastic Surgery.

On Insider Pages.Com:

Posted June 21, 2010:
★★★★★ Total satisfaction
kathy b. 5 Philip A. Young, MD ~ Aesthetic Facial Plastic Surgery

I have had the best experience ever with ‘Dr. Young and his staff. I had the young volumizer for sagging cheeks and eyes and later a lip augmentation. I have had tons of compliments, and not only look just 100% better, but look and feel many years younger and healthier! I can’t recommend them enough. Not only did the volumizer bring my face back to younger natural looking proportions, but my complexion is awesome from the fat transfer as well!

Posted May 21, 2010:
★★★★★ Dr. Young will bring out your inner facial beauty
Sherman C. 5 Philip A. Young, MD ~ Aesthetic Facial Plastic Surgery

When I was looking for a plastic surgeon, I was drawn to Dr. Young by his clear vision of facial beauty and his skill and experience with bringing beauty to the faces of his patients. I have had four facial procedures performed by him. I trust Dr. Young’s state-of-the-art, safe and effective techniques. Dr. Young has performed for me:
1) Lip lift & lip augmentation,
2) Rhinoplasty (nose job),
3) Chin recontouring,
4) Brow lift, hairline correction by scalp advance and forehead recontouring.
The results have been excellent with all these procedures. Dr. Young is conscientious and works hard for all his patients. I plan to have Dr. Young perform additional procedures in the future.
Make sure you talk to Dr. Young before you select your plastic surgeon. I think you will be as impressed with him as I am.

Posted May 05, 2010:
★★★★★ YoungVolumiver/ Chemical Peel
Cami H. 5 Philip A. Young, MD ~ Aesthetic Facial Plastic Surgery

My experience with Aesthetic Facial Plastic Surgery was so wonderful! They treated me so well! I thought that this would be a very intimidating and stressful process, and they really put me at ease. I decided to got through with the YoungVolumizer, I had such a quick recovery time and I look like I did in my 20′s (I am 45). I also had a chemical peel by his Aesthetician and this really helped improve the texture of my skin! I could not be happier!

Posted February 04, 2010:
★★★★★ Fabulous Rhinoplasty
Nicole R. 5 Philip A. Young, MD ~ Aesthetic Facial Plastic Surgery

I have always been a bit insecure about my looks and have thought about doing Rhinoplasty for a long time. Dr. Young and his staff made my experience one of a kind. They were persistent to insure all of my needs were met, I was happy with my results and they have continued to make me feel like family. My procedure went great and I left the office with no concerns and all of my questions answered. I have never felt so good about myself and my appearance. I have you to thank for that Dr. Young. My new nose is perfect, I cannot thank you enough for this new look on life.

Posted September 06, 2009:
★★★★★ My facelift and new eyelids look great!
Barbara C. 5 Philip A. Young, MD ~ Aesthetic Facial Plastic Surgery

I received a full facelift and upper eyelid surgery with Dr. Young and I look fabulous! I highly recommend this doctor and am now a loyal patient for all my planned facial rejuvenation! I plan to do the CO2 laser this fall to complete my youthful transformation. Words can’t explain how great I feel now, and I truly owe it to the hard work of Dr. Young.
Thank you!

On Judysbook.com:

“Best facelift doctor”
Ja M., Wednesday, May 06, 2009
This review is for: Aesthetic Facial Plastic Surgery, PLLC
The best facelift surgeon period. After seeing Dr. Philip Young’s facelift photos, I knew he was the best. If you want to look like yourself, just younger and better, go see him.

“Volume Lift with Dr. Young”
Christine J., Wednesday, May 06, 2009
This review is for: Aesthetic Facial Plastic Surgery, PLLC
I am 4 weeks out from the *VolumeLift* procedure with Dr. Phillip Young in Bellevue and I look 10 years younger! No Surgical lifts, No Botox. No other procedures at all and I have gone back a decade. I am thrilled (and addicted!) Before you have surgery, consult with Dr. Young about the Volume lift. This is his very own acclaimed procedure. I am a real patient. You can see my before and after photos at his office. CJ/Mill Creek

“No more hair”
Jenna M., Thursday, February 04, 2010
This review is for: Aesthetic Facial Plastic Surgery, PLLC
I’m so pleased with the Laser Hair Removal treatments I’ve been doing at Dr.Youngs office! It is truly worth the money. I don’t have to shave or wax my legs, underarms or bikini area anymore!!!! HOW AMAZING IS THAT?! Thank you for making my life easier Dr.Young, and great staff. -C.J

“Dr. Phillip Young”
Guest, Sunday, August 09, 2009
This review is for: Aesthetic Facial Plastic Surgery, PLLC
Dr. Young and his staff are very professional and courteous. I am treated with series of microdermabrasions and other topical applications mostly to help my melasma and see great results. Dr. Young or his staff always call me after procedures to check if everything is OK. My experience has been entirely positive and I would recommend Dr. Young without any reservation to my family and friends.

On King5.com:

Posted by: Angyvkoff, 10/2/2010
What a great doctor and plastic surgeon in every way! His warm personality and expertise puts you at ease. I would recommend him for any work you are considering.

Posted by: Margaret Hostetter, 10/2/2010
A perfectionist….so very patient, attentive and skilled. I am in my seventies and friends say he took twenty years off my face. No pressure….just did what he told me he could do…..and he did. Peggy Hostetter

Posted by: Jo W, 10/1/2010
Dr. Young knows his stuff. He answered every question and concerns that I had during our consultation. It definitely gave me lots more confidence before having my procedure. It’s definitely worth speaking with Dr. Young if you are planning on getting cosmetic surgery.

Posted by: Maryannep, 9/30/2010
What an amazing and gifted man. Both my husband and myself have had procedures. We love love love Dr. Young!!

On Vitals.com:

Posted Feb 2011:

I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Dr. Young had some great suggestions for me, including things that I hadn’t even considered. Never once did it feel like he was trying to “sell” me anything. Rather, the procedure he recommended was less expensive than the one that I was going in for, less invasive AND was going to last longer.He is a wealth of knowledge and my results were even better than I had anticipated.

Posted May 20, 2010:
DR. YOUNG WILL BRING OUT YOUR INNER FACIAL BEAUTY
Reviewer: Sherman C.

When I was looking for a plastic surgeon, I was drawn to Dr. Young by his clear vision of facial beauty and his skill and experience with bringing beauty to the faces of his patients. I have had four facial procedures performed by him. I trust Dr. Young’s state-of-the-art, safe and effective techniques. Dr. Young has performed for me: 1) Lip lift & lip augmentation, 2) Rhinoplasty (nose job), 3) Chin recontouring, 4) Brow lift, hairline correction by scalp advance and forehead recontouring. The results have been excellent with all these procedures. Dr. Young is conscientious and works hard for all his patients. I plan to have Dr. Young perform additional procedures in the future. Make sure you talk to Dr. Young before you select your plastic surgeon. I think you will be as impressed with him as I am.

Posted Apr 13, 2010:

FAT TRANSFER TO MY FACE
Reviewer: Sharon B.

I have severe hollowness under my eyes and cheeks. I became interested in the fat transfer, in hopes of a more youthful appearance without scary surgery. After much research, I found Dr. Young’s website in Bellevue, Wa. Since I live 5 hours away from his office, his staff made it amazingly easy to set up a consultation over the phone. I found him to be very helpful and candid with my thoughts and aging concerns. The office fully prepared me for the procedure and I felt completely comfortable with my big decision. My healing took about 2 weeks and I was fine to go to work by then. I did have a bit of swelling under my eyes, but was assured by the doctor that it was the slowest part of healing. Sure enough it was, and now I’m 100% healed and so happy with my decision. I look exactly like i did 15 years ago and I receive compliments all the time. I hope that my story helps another person out there who is looking into this procedure. I truly recommend it for those looking for natural results without going under the knife. I also recommend Dr. Young because of his attention to detail and kind heart! Thank you Dr. Young for the wonderful results.Sharon B.

Posted Mar 2, 2010:

AMAZING DOCTOR!
This gifted doctor really seems to really care about his patients and has an artist eye that can brings out the full potential in a person’s looks…If your looking for great results this is the doctor to see…Btw, I believe, he had the top score in nation on his PS board exams…That should tell you about the quality of medical doctor he is!

Posted Feb 3, 2010:
LOVE MY NEW NOSE!!!
Reviewer: Nicole R.

I have always been a bit insecure about my looks and have thought about doing Rhinoplasty for a long time. Dr. Young and his staff made my experience one of a kind. They were persistent to insure all of my needs were met, I was happy with my results and they have continued to make me feel like family. My procedure went great and I left the office with no concerns and all of my questions answered. I have never felt so good about myself and my appearance. I have you to thank for that Dr. Young. My new nose is perfect, I cannot thank you enough for this new look on life.Sincerely, Nicole R.

Posted Nov 1, 2009:

DR PHILIP YOUNG IS GREAT!
Reviewer: Stacy

Very courteous and professional office staff and dr. I’ll go back again!

Posted Nov 1, 2009:

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

I went to Dr. YOung because of all his credentials and information on his website. I was pleasantly surprised by his presentation during my consultation, and felt very at ease. My facelift procedure went very smoothly and my results were better than I hoped for. Dr. Young highly encouraged me to come in for regular follow-ups to check on my progress. I never felt like I was just another patient of his many. Him and his staff made me feel like I was his only concern when I came in. He’s a wonderful doctor and I am very happy I chose him.

On Yelp.com:

Posted 3/27/11

I have been dreaming of getting a nose job since Jr. High and I was finally in a position in my life where I could a) afford it and b) take the time to do it. I had talked to several surgeons in and out of state because I plan on doing this one time and want to do it right the first time.

The first person I met with was Tasha – and I love her! She is full of energy and is super easy to get a hold of! Then I met with Dr. Young who spoke to me like a person instead of a patient. He totally set me at ease!

Surgery went amazing – Cara, the staff RN is also amazing and warm!

I couldn’t say enough great things about Dr. Young and his team. I know I will be going back for some more minor procedures!

Right now I am going to focus on healing, but I will post more updates as I progress!

Thanks AFPS!! This was seriously a dream come true for me!

Danielle L

Quotes from a Patient Survey Done in 2009

When asked “What did you especially like about the way you were treated in your most recent surgery with us?” Patients responded:

“Kindness, friendliness, going out of your way to reassure I felt comfortable and being concerned about my outcome.”
“Dr. Young is responsive and available after hours; he has a great bedside manner.”
“The whole experience exceeded my expectations.”
“Great staff. Dr. Young is outstanding.”
“What is so different and so reassuring and wonderful is how Dr. Young gives almost unlimited access to himself – before, during and after surgery.”
“Dr. Young is so personable and down to earth and he LISTENS. He is also nice.”
“Treated with respect and concern. Most impressed with follow up care.”
“I like how everyone is so kind and genuine. You all make me feel very special and always feel everything will be all right.”
“Discovering how cared for I felt and knowing you were on top of things.”
“Everyone was very professional and sincere. The environment felt comfortable, safe, friendly, clean, etc.”
“The care and concern given. Availability of Dr. Young to call him anytime with concerns.”
“Dr. Young and staff are comfortable to be around and procedures are clearly explained.”
“Everyone was very kind and caring.”
“The courtesy and friendliness of all staff and doctor; also being treated respectfully.”
“The staff is top-notch.”

Additional Comments:

“Dr. Young, by far, is the nicest and easiest doctor I have ever talked with. I was totally at ease and able to express my needs to him.”
“Thank you for existing!”
“I am so grateful to have found you and your staff! Thank you for my fantastic care and your dedication. I feel more confident and know I look better!”

Thank you cards
Face Neck Lift Testimonial

This is a testimonialof one of our patients who had a face and neck lift at the end of 2012.

Flowers








REQUEST A CONSULTATION
Start Here
Office: 425-990-3223
Call/text: 425-505-0938
contactusatdrphilipyoung.com
Your path to a more confident you begins here. Please contact us with any questions or to schedule your complimentary consultation with one of our Patient Care Coordinators by filling out the form below or emailing us at contactusatdrphilipyoung.com. You can also call us at 425-990-3223 (Office) or 425-505-0938 (Mobile). We look forward to hearing from you!
  • * Your message and please tell us what you want or need most from our procedures or from us. Items marked with * are required.

Our mission is to deliver unwavering quality care to improve people's lives through Facial Plastic Surgery and the YoungVitalizer. We are facial plastic surgery experts who set ourselves apart with our passion to improve facial rejuvenation to get the best and most natural results through the fusion of traditional thoughts with innovation and thinking outside of the box.